Read the Reviews of Clever Harvey

Rated Excellent based on 100+ reviews.

Rasika Korde
Rasika Korde
2022-08-09
At first I thought it would give me the same dry experience like other courses but I realised that it was worth it. Everything was perfectly planned and utilised whereas the teaching faculty was super cool. I can't be more contended. I've learnt new skills and loads of practical knowledge which is obviously going to help me boost my career beauty. At some point these classes made more impact on me than my school classes. I'm very glad that I could join this course
Pankaj Khanzode
Pankaj Khanzode
2022-08-09
Clever Harvey is brining good topics and an early exposure to students about various topics which they call "Junior MBA". Some topics are really involved and some are very high level - however in today's world their emphasis seems more on "marketing" aspects and hence connection with Social media. For parents who are not into social media (Insta, Twitter, facebook for their own right reasons or haven't given gadgets to their child) - student fall behind or left out. This aspect should be considered well while designing the course. Otherwise, their topics on entrepreneurship, financial, validation of an business idea are good and loved by my child. Good course to keep children engaged with.
Aparna Saha
Aparna Saha
2022-08-08
Luckily i had a great experience in junior MBA . The teacher i had class with was so kind a polite being a introvert she made me feel comfortable . Uptill now i old did 1 cource but that one cource is enough to write this review i guess,thankyou
Spandana Guduru
Spandana Guduru
2022-08-08
I think clever harvey is doing an amazing job in exposing young minds to various entrepreneurship related courses for the development of the students. It's done in a very practical manner and the students have to apply it with the work they do with the different companies clever harvey has tied up with. Overall it's a worthwhile and fun experience. The teachers are great and we also learn to work with teammates around the country.Overall it's a worthwhile and fun experience
Aditya Khemka
Aditya Khemka
2022-08-08
a really good place with excellent teachers who are extremeful helpful and understanding
Kevin Gurnani
Kevin Gurnani
2022-08-08
I have completed an entrepreneurship course. Clever Harvey has an amazing interactive experience for young learners like me. I had a blast and learnt something new in every class, on top of that, the kit that I recieved was great. I have also recommend this program to my peers.
Riya Watwale
Riya Watwale
2022-08-08
First course which I am taking and I love it, teachers are very friendly, clears every doubt, filled with various opportunities which took me to present in iit Guwahati, courses are all about learning and growing, it helps you develop individually and it's fun! It encourages me to gain knowledge and main thing they uses memes too, they know there target audience!! But seriously love it, best of teens!!!
Bhavya Bagrecha
Bhavya Bagrecha
2022-08-08
Very nice amazing and intresting and fun type of studies
Manasvi Ganiga
Manasvi Ganiga
2022-08-08
This is a great course. Really informative, interactive and fun. Would highly recommend it.

Feedback from the students!

Student Showcase

ZAPhydro Farming

Revolutionizing Indian farming with an AI supported Hydroponic product.
ZAPhydro farming is  a product that helps farmers sustainably adopt this soil-less, high-yield technology to improve food production and fight climate instability.

Anushri Shah

Priya
Aswani

Zaara
Merchant

Shield Pulse

Making our Homes safer with science and the Internet of Things.
Shield Pulse is a sensor that can track the heart rate of night security guards. So that they can get woken up if they fall asleep.

Priya
Aswani

Arushi
Thakur

Khush
Shroff

Saathi

Improving Accessibility for children who need it.
Saathi is an online portal that enables the journey from recognising a child’s special needs, to getting them the help they need.

Janav
Arun

Preksha
Tyagi

EcoTracker by Sonam

Changing our homes to be more environmentally friendly
Eco tracker is an app that connects to ‘Internet of Things’ enabled sensors around our households to reduce our carbon emissions and waste.

Sonam
Pahlajani

Kefi

Enabling women affected by Covid unemployment to earn a wage.
Kefi is a platform through which unemployed women from rural India can make and sell face masks.

Sreeja
Mamidala

DADS- Driver Alcohol Detection System

Eliminating the dangers of Drunk Driving
DADS is a sensor, located on the seatbelt of the car, which measures driver’s exhaled breath. If it detects alcohol labove the legal limit it prevents the engine from starting.

Adamya
Gupta

Previous
Next

Success in a career starts with

knowledge and experience

Here is why we are a perfect fit for you:

Parent Speak

Neeta Mehta
Neeta MehtaJuniorMBA Ansh’s Mother
Read More
I was surprised to see how he changed from ‘I don’t know what I want to do with my life?’ to‘I want to be an entrepreneur!’ I am so relieved that he is crystal clear about what he wants to do. Our discussion about his future is more focused now
Shweta Jalan
Shweta JalanJuniorMBA Naman’s Mother
Read More
After completing JuniorMBA, Naman is confident to explore his future studies and a career in software development. I have never seen him so assured about his hard and soft skills
Harikrishnan
HarikrishnanJuniorMBA, Divina H's Father
Read More
This opportunity has helped bridge a gap between student's academics and their actual job industry. Also, kids get to interact and collaborate with so many kids from all over India.